Här ska det bytas till en sökruta

Niklas Flyborg finalist in NMC’s Sustainable Leadership Award 2021

Published: 2021-05-20

Following an open nomination process, the jury has agreed on three strong business leaders competing for the Sustainable Leadership Award 2021. These leaders show ambitious visions but also the ability to drive change and create results together with others. This year's finalists come from Axfood, Cybercom and Heart 17.

The Sustainable Leadership Prize is awarded annually by the NMC Network for Sustainable Business to reward a person who, through competent leadership, has contributed to successful sustainability work in their organisation and / or society at large. The effort must be characterised by forward-thinking, innovative thinking and business acumen.

New for this year is that the NMC Network for Sustainable Business together with the trade union Leaders collaborates in naming this year's winners for the Sustainable Leadership award.

The purpose of the award is to highlight that clear and committed leadership is a key factor for a sustainable business life. By paying attention to brave business leaders and their work for sustainable development in Swedish business, they want to raise good role models who can inspire others and thereby also increase interest in leadership.

The 2021 finalists are:

• Klas Balkow, President and CEO, Axfood

• Niklas Flyborg, CEO, Cybercom

• Anna Ryott, Founder, Heart 17


Emil Svensson

Marketing & Communication

Make sure all fields are filled with valid information

Thank you, your message has been sent